Search
  • LiveAlumni

Talk | Lisa Little, Central Queensland University


The recording of Lisa Little's Talk is in your LiveAlumni Helpdesk under

"LiveAlumni Blogs, Talks, and Webinars"


LiveAlumni Talks: Lisa Little

Topic: Prospect Research Institution: Central Queensland University Title: Advancement Research Officer Donor / Alumni Database: Sugar CRM Occurred Thurs, April 1st, 9am Brisbane Time, Wed, March 31st, 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern


Want to watch more LiveAlumni Talks?


Gena is just one of many inspiring members of the LiveAlumni community who have been sharing their strategies. If you’d like to learn more you can (1) register to attend one of our future Talks or (2) watch recordings of past Talks.


For more LiveAlumni Talks, click here.